Please be aware that unauthorised duplication of tickets may result in them being cancelled with no refund. If you do screenshot your tickets within the app then a warning message will be displayed and this is to deter people from duplicating tickets multiple times.
If you do need to send tickets to someone else then please head here for more information on how to do this.
If you're worried about not having any WIFI, 3g or 4g then not to worry for all Android app users, and Apple version 2.2.0 and above, tickets will be available in your 'My Tickets' area even when you're offline. This means you can show them even if you're in an underground concrete jungle of a venue!
You will need to be connected at some point before to fetch your tickets, so ensure you open the 'My tickets' area of your app before you leave home. Once tickets are shown in the app, they will be available even when offline.
Lastly just make sure you don't put any images or screenshots of your tickets on any social media sites and you'll be fine!